Upgrade from personal to business

Posted · Add Comment

Scheduler Forums BirchPress Scheduler Upgrade from personal to business

This topic contains 4 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  zirzy 2 months, 4 weeks ago.

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #32462

    Franziska Baron
    Participant

    Hello,

    i want to upgrade my personal birch press scheduler plugin to business and i am not sure how to do this. Is it the same way like from the free version to premium which is described in the FAQs?

    Thanks!!

    #32466

    Jennifer
    Keymaster

    Hi Franziska,

    Have you purchased the business edition?

    #32476

    Franziska Baron
    Participant

    Hello Jennifer,

    yes i already purchased the business edition. Before that i had the personal edition. On your Website is only a description how to upgrade from free to premium. So i already have the premium personal edition and want to upgrade to the business edition. Is it the same which is described in the FAQs?

    Thanks!!

    #32485

    Jennifer
    Keymaster

    You need delete the personal edition, and install the business one manually.

    #36751

    zirzy
    Participant

    Thanks for fast reply!

    The FAG page says like this:
    “2. Delete the free Scheduler. You will be asked if you want to delete these files and data. Click ‘Yes, Delete these files and data’.”

    If I delete free Scheduler, it doesn’t delete all data? I do not understand now.. 🙂

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Comments are closed.