We have a question on how to save old data from free version of BirchPress? We are gonna upgrade from free to Premium edition. We have already purchased Premium edition and we have license key here..
Help forum says that we have to delete free edition (plugin) and its data.. There is important data stored in our database so we can not delete all data. So how can I save old data and upgrade to Premium?